Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lexington ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Lexington ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lexington ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Lessow performed my tonsillectomy in 2012 and she continues to be one of the physicians I look to most as an example of kind, compassionate, technically skilled care. I am so grateful to her and her team!
Mariana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Wonderful staff. The doctors assistants are so welcoming and prepared. Doctor Alexa is absolutely wonderful!
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent experience. Efficient, highly informative and very thorough without getting lost in too much technical detail. The Doctor has a terrific manner.
Mitchell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Lessow is friendly, knowledgeable and careS a lot about my problems.
Melody H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
I appreciate Dr. Lessow’s knowledge and professionalism but also her warm, inviting and comforting personality.
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent
Noemi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
I quickly received the medications I needed.
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
It was a helpful teledoc appointment. Given the current circumstances, this worked well and resolved the issues.
Kostas T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/20
The best doctor! Best treatment! Friendly ! Polite! Respectful .
Alma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Lessow is always there when needed. Very responsive and thorough.She goes the extra mile in analyzing and diagnosing. She is an excellent doctor.
Jeannette F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Lessow was very helpful.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/20
My experience with Dr. Lessow was great! She's an excellent listener, very compassionate, and was able to treat my ear infection - even though we were using telehealth. Would absolutely recommend.
Ehsan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/20
Excellent service
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/20
Terrific experience, wonderful Doctor
Jacob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Great
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Lessow made me feel safe with all the precautions she took. And she is always kind and professional.
Caleb D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Lessow is a very thoughtful doctor and takes the time to understand your issue. She prepares thoughtful treatments and makes sure you understand what your options are. Great to have caring Doctors like her in the world.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Really appreciate the video capability!
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
I did not call since I had spoken to the doctor last week.
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Outstanding !!!!