Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lexington ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

37 total reviews

Lexington ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lexington ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin H.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Lessow is the best! An excellent and thorough exam! An exceptional and genuinely caring doctor! A beautiful new office, which includes her own art I might add! From my perspective, just an outstanding doctor and person! If you're looking for an ENT specialist, look no more! You will not be disappointed.
Joseph P.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr Lessow was very nice and caring. She took the time to understand my issues and conducted a through exam to alleviate my concerns related to my visit.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/13/20
This was my first time going to an ENT and couldn’t have had a better experience when expecting the unknown. Picked Lexington ENT from zocdoc because of the great reviews and need to see an ENT. They were not wrong as Rian was very friendly and explained everything being done through the appointment. She was extremely knowledgeable and would highly recommend.
Naomi D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Clean offices, minimal wait time, very friendly and thorough questioning by the physician’s assistant who took their time to listen and understand my medical concerns.
Christine O.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. was patient, curious, informative, and kind.
Anna H.
Submitted 10/21/20
As a new patient of Dr. Lessow; I am very satisfied with the health care services provided to me. Her medical office is very clean with caring/courteous staff to assist all her patients. Dr. Lessow explains/answers my health concerns.
Lori K.
Submitted 10/17/20
Trusting your doctor is imperative! Dr. Lessow is brilliant, trust worthy and patient. She is great at diagnosing and explaining. You never feel rushed and will always be there for all your concerns. I am grateful that she is my doctor.
Maryellen F.
Submitted 10/15/20
Excellent prompt service
Valentina K.
Submitted 10/15/20
I am under dr. Alexa Lessow's care from her almost first steps in this field, I believe it is about twenty years or so. From the very first visit I knew, I WILL KEEP HER! Until her, I have changed many ENT doctors, there was always something I questioned. NOT with dr. Lessow! She represents EVERYTHING IN ONE: deep knowledge, care, professionalism, reliability, kindness like no one I knew before. She is a very skillful surgeon as well (she's performed a marvelous surgery on my son!, she took me out from a very severe sinus-allergy-asthma condition). I will never leave her, because no one will care about my problems like she does. She calls the patient at any time of a day or late evening(!!!)- patient is for her the number one. Also, in her office is always a pleasant atmosphere, she tries to see a patient in about a scheduled time, - so there is no sitting/waiting for hours, always things go smoothly, however, she does NOT rush! She listens, finds solution for problems. She’s the best! Read Less
Valentina K.
Submitted 10/15/20
I am under dr. Alexa Lessow's care from her almost first steps in this field, I believe it is about twenty years or so. From the very first visit I knew, I WILL KEEP HER! Until her, I have changed many ENT doctors, there was always something I questioned. NOT with dr. Lessow! She represents EVERYTHING IN ONE: deep knowledge, care, professionalism, reliability, kindness like no one I knew before. She is a very skillful surgeon as well (she's performed a marvelous surgery on my son!, she took me out from a very severe sinus-allergy-asthma condition). I will never leave her, because no one will care about my problems like she does. She calls the patient at any time of a day or late evening(!!!)- patient is for her the number one. Also, in her office is always a pleasant atmosphere, she tries to see a patient in about a scheduled time, - so there is no sitting/waiting for hours, always things go smoothly, however, she does NOT rush! She listens, finds solution for problems. She’s the best! Read Less
Fran M.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr. Lessow and her staff were professional and compassionate. The office is immaculate.
Bob S.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr. Lessow has great interpersonal skills, is excellent at listening & diagnosing and has phenomenal follow through.
Alanna P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Lessow performed my tonsillectomy in 2012 and she continues to be one of the physicians I look to most as an example of kind, compassionate, technically skilled care. I am so grateful to her and her team!
Mariana Z.
Submitted 09/02/20
Wonderful staff. The doctors assistants are so welcoming and prepared. Doctor Alexa is absolutely wonderful!
John E.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent experience. Efficient, highly informative and very thorough without getting lost in too much technical detail. The Doctor has a terrific manner.
Mitchell K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Lessow is friendly, knowledgeable and careS a lot about my problems.
Melody H.
Submitted 06/06/20
I appreciate Dr. Lessow’s knowledge and professionalism but also her warm, inviting and comforting personality.
Beverly P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent
Noemi E.
Submitted 06/01/20
I quickly received the medications I needed.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 06/01/20
It was a helpful teledoc appointment. Given the current circumstances, this worked well and resolved the issues.