Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lexington ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

62 total reviews

Lexington ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lexington ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juhi M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Got in and out of my appointment pretty quickly. PA was very kind and explained things well. Front desk can be bit slow and ask you to fill out forms that were already done digitally.
Debra C.
Submitted 06/18/22
Rian Rosen was quite knowledgeable about the cause of my condition. Julie , the intake person, was very engaging.my only inconvenience came from making an appointment. The website appointments don’t really work. I called to confirm and was told the time was not available. Getting to speak with someone on the phone was quite frustrating-‘Hello, please hold’ -and it took so long on hold I hung up. When I left a message in the voicemail, no one ever called me back. I’m certain that you receive an overwhelming number of calls, so working on the call back would help.
Rodney R.
Submitted 01/29/22
Great experience
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/28/22
excellent
Sean M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Lessow was kind and informative in assessing treatment options.
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 11/25/21
I saw Dr. Lesssow. She was incredible and demonstrated phenomenal patient care. What a great Dr!
Velisha C.
Submitted 10/29/21
The doctor was so nice and kind! I was very scared because I couldn't understand what was wrong with my sinuses. She took her time to listen to all my concerns and was very patient!
Suzanne G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Wonderful. Felt listened to & understood.
ERICA F.
Submitted 08/30/21
I’m in great trustworthy hands. Thank you..
Stacey-Ann G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Alexa was great. I explained to her the problems I had and gave me a lot of information for me to better understand. And the staff that were there were great as well.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 08/22/21
Wonderful visit…I am so thrilled to be under the care of Dr. Lessow! I am confident that my sinus condition will finally be addressed with empathy and professionalism. What a tremendous relief!
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Lessow was thorough, taking time to listen and examine. My experience was excellent.
Stephen N.
Submitted 07/25/21
Thoughtful and articulate
Vicki J.
Submitted 07/14/21
I felt well cared for by a team of dedicated and knowledgeable professionals.
M R.
Submitted 05/27/21
As a new patient I had a good satisfactory visit. The Dr. patiently listened as I explained my reasons for being there. She took care in answering all my questions clearly while outlining the treatment plan. I later received written information covering what was told to me verbally. The Dr. takes an interest in the patient she sees.
Audrey W.
Submitted 02/13/21
I am a new patient and am very impressed with the practice in general and care that I received. Thoughtful, thorough and overall excellent experience
Yakov L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great doctor great visit great staff
Anna M Lynn B.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Lessow and Staff are so nice ...
Rachel B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Super clean office and everyone was super nice and calming.
Mario C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Friendly staff, excellent care, nice office, attractive art on the walls.