Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Lexington ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

54 total reviews

Lexington ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lexington ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERICA F.
Submitted 08/30/21
I’m in great trustworthy hands. Thank you..
Stacey-Ann G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Alexa was great. I explained to her the problems I had and gave me a lot of information for me to better understand. And the staff that were there were great as well.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 08/22/21
Wonderful visit…I am so thrilled to be under the care of Dr. Lessow! I am confident that my sinus condition will finally be addressed with empathy and professionalism. What a tremendous relief!
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Lessow was thorough, taking time to listen and examine. My experience was excellent.
Stephen N.
Submitted 07/25/21
Thoughtful and articulate
Vicki J.
Submitted 07/14/21
I felt well cared for by a team of dedicated and knowledgeable professionals.
M R.
Submitted 05/27/21
As a new patient I had a good satisfactory visit. The Dr. patiently listened as I explained my reasons for being there. She took care in answering all my questions clearly while outlining the treatment plan. I later received written information covering what was told to me verbally. The Dr. takes an interest in the patient she sees.
Audrey W.
Submitted 02/13/21
I am a new patient and am very impressed with the practice in general and care that I received. Thoughtful, thorough and overall excellent experience
Yakov L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great doctor great visit great staff
Anna M Lynn B.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Lessow and Staff are so nice ...
Rachel B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Super clean office and everyone was super nice and calming.
Mario C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Friendly staff, excellent care, nice office, attractive art on the walls.
Brian T.
Submitted 12/18/20
No pain!
Selwyn P.
Submitted 12/15/20
No comment
Sharon R.
Submitted 12/15/20
Rian was great, I wasn’t feeling well and so it was great to speak with her via virtual meeting and get the care and treatment I needed, this is so critical right now given the current situation with COVID-19. Thank you Rian and I look forward to meeting you in person.
Laurene G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Condition was explained in layman terms as well as treatment plans,courteous and very professional.
Luis R.
Submitted 12/05/20
Excellent services
Robin H.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Lessow is the best! An excellent and thorough exam! An exceptional and genuinely caring doctor! A beautiful new office, which includes her own art I might add! From my perspective, just an outstanding doctor and person! If you're looking for an ENT specialist, look no more! You will not be disappointed.
Joseph P.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr Lessow was very nice and caring. She took the time to understand my issues and conducted a through exam to alleviate my concerns related to my visit.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/13/20
This was my first time going to an ENT and couldn’t have had a better experience when expecting the unknown. Picked Lexington ENT from zocdoc because of the great reviews and need to see an ENT. They were not wrong as Rian was very friendly and explained everything being done through the appointment. She was extremely knowledgeable and would highly recommend.