Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lexington ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

48 total reviews

Lexington ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lexington ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M R.
Submitted 05/27/21
As a new patient I had a good satisfactory visit. The Dr. patiently listened as I explained my reasons for being there. She took care in answering all my questions clearly while outlining the treatment plan. I later received written information covering what was told to me verbally. The Dr. takes an interest in the patient she sees.
Audrey W.
Submitted 02/13/21
I am a new patient and am very impressed with the practice in general and care that I received. Thoughtful, thorough and overall excellent experience
Yakov L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great doctor great visit great staff
Anna M Lynn B.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Lessow and Staff are so nice ...
Rachel B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Super clean office and everyone was super nice and calming.
Mario C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Friendly staff, excellent care, nice office, attractive art on the walls.
Brian T.
Submitted 12/18/20
No pain!
Selwyn P.
Submitted 12/15/20
No comment
Sharon R.
Submitted 12/15/20
Rian was great, I wasn’t feeling well and so it was great to speak with her via virtual meeting and get the care and treatment I needed, this is so critical right now given the current situation with COVID-19. Thank you Rian and I look forward to meeting you in person.
Laurene G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Condition was explained in layman terms as well as treatment plans,courteous and very professional.
Luis R.
Submitted 12/05/20
Excellent services
Robin H.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Lessow is the best! An excellent and thorough exam! An exceptional and genuinely caring doctor! A beautiful new office, which includes her own art I might add! From my perspective, just an outstanding doctor and person! If you're looking for an ENT specialist, look no more! You will not be disappointed.
Joseph P.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr Lessow was very nice and caring. She took the time to understand my issues and conducted a through exam to alleviate my concerns related to my visit.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/13/20
This was my first time going to an ENT and couldn’t have had a better experience when expecting the unknown. Picked Lexington ENT from zocdoc because of the great reviews and need to see an ENT. They were not wrong as Rian was very friendly and explained everything being done through the appointment. She was extremely knowledgeable and would highly recommend.
Naomi D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Clean offices, minimal wait time, very friendly and thorough questioning by the physician’s assistant who took their time to listen and understand my medical concerns.
Christine O.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. was patient, curious, informative, and kind.
Anna H.
Submitted 10/21/20
As a new patient of Dr. Lessow; I am very satisfied with the health care services provided to me. Her medical office is very clean with caring/courteous staff to assist all her patients. Dr. Lessow explains/answers my health concerns.
Lori K.
Submitted 10/17/20
Trusting your doctor is imperative! Dr. Lessow is brilliant, trust worthy and patient. She is great at diagnosing and explaining. You never feel rushed and will always be there for all your concerns. I am grateful that she is my doctor.
Maryellen F.
Submitted 10/15/20
Excellent prompt service
Valentina K.
Submitted 10/15/20
I am under dr. Alexa Lessow's care from her almost first steps in this field, I believe it is about twenty years or so. From the very first visit I knew, I WILL KEEP HER! Until her, I have changed many ENT doctors, there was always something I questioned. NOT with dr. Lessow! She represents EVERYTHING IN ONE: deep knowledge, care, professionalism, reliability, kindness like no one I knew before. She is a very skillful surgeon as well (she's performed a marvelous surgery on my son!, she took me out from a very severe sinus-allergy-asthma condition). I will never leave her, because no one will care about my problems like she does. She calls the patient at any time of a day or late evening(!!!)- patient is for her the number one. Also, in her office is always a pleasant atmosphere, she tries to see a patient in about a scheduled time, - so there is no sitting/waiting for hours, always things go smoothly, however, she does NOT rush! She listens, finds solution for problems. She’s the best! Read Less