Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Lexington ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

57 total reviews

Lexington ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lexington ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey T.
Submitted 11/25/21
I saw Dr. Lesssow. She was incredible and demonstrated phenomenal patient care. What a great Dr!
Velisha C.
Submitted 10/29/21
The doctor was so nice and kind! I was very scared because I couldn't understand what was wrong with my sinuses. She took her time to listen to all my concerns and was very patient!
Suzanne G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Wonderful. Felt listened to & understood.
ERICA F.
Submitted 08/30/21
I’m in great trustworthy hands. Thank you..
Stacey-Ann G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Alexa was great. I explained to her the problems I had and gave me a lot of information for me to better understand. And the staff that were there were great as well.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 08/22/21
Wonderful visit…I am so thrilled to be under the care of Dr. Lessow! I am confident that my sinus condition will finally be addressed with empathy and professionalism. What a tremendous relief!
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Lessow was thorough, taking time to listen and examine. My experience was excellent.
Stephen N.
Submitted 07/25/21
Thoughtful and articulate
Vicki J.
Submitted 07/14/21
I felt well cared for by a team of dedicated and knowledgeable professionals.
M R.
Submitted 05/27/21
As a new patient I had a good satisfactory visit. The Dr. patiently listened as I explained my reasons for being there. She took care in answering all my questions clearly while outlining the treatment plan. I later received written information covering what was told to me verbally. The Dr. takes an interest in the patient she sees.
Audrey W.
Submitted 02/13/21
I am a new patient and am very impressed with the practice in general and care that I received. Thoughtful, thorough and overall excellent experience
Yakov L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great doctor great visit great staff
Anna M Lynn B.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Lessow and Staff are so nice ...
Rachel B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Super clean office and everyone was super nice and calming.
Mario C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Friendly staff, excellent care, nice office, attractive art on the walls.
Brian T.
Submitted 12/18/20
No pain!
Selwyn P.
Submitted 12/15/20
No comment
Sharon R.
Submitted 12/15/20
Rian was great, I wasn’t feeling well and so it was great to speak with her via virtual meeting and get the care and treatment I needed, this is so critical right now given the current situation with COVID-19. Thank you Rian and I look forward to meeting you in person.
Laurene G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Condition was explained in layman terms as well as treatment plans,courteous and very professional.
Luis R.
Submitted 12/05/20
Excellent services