Testimonials & Reviews

Lexington ENT & Allergy

Alexa Lessow, MD

Otolaryngology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

22 total reviews

Dr. Alexa Lessow always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexa Lessow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mitchell K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Lessow is friendly, knowledgeable and careS a lot about my problems.
Melody H.
Submitted 06/06/20
I appreciate Dr. Lessow’s knowledge and professionalism but also her warm, inviting and comforting personality.
Beverly P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent
Noemi E.
Submitted 06/01/20
I quickly received the medications I needed.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 06/01/20
It was a helpful teledoc appointment. Given the current circumstances, this worked well and resolved the issues.
Kostas T.
Submitted 05/31/20
The best doctor! Best treatment! Friendly ! Polite! Respectful .
Alma C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Lessow is always there when needed. Very responsive and thorough.She goes the extra mile in analyzing and diagnosing. She is an excellent doctor.
Jeannette F.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Lessow was very helpful.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 04/26/20
My experience with Dr. Lessow was great! She's an excellent listener, very compassionate, and was able to treat my ear infection - even though we were using telehealth. Would absolutely recommend.
Ehsan J.
Submitted 04/26/20
Excellent service
James P.
Submitted 04/26/20
Terrific experience, wonderful Doctor
Jacob B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Great
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Lessow made me feel safe with all the precautions she took. And she is always kind and professional.
Caleb D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Lessow is a very thoughtful doctor and takes the time to understand your issue. She prepares thoughtful treatments and makes sure you understand what your options are. Great to have caring Doctors like her in the world.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Really appreciate the video capability!
Robert Z.
Submitted 04/22/20
I did not call since I had spoken to the doctor last week.
Jerry F.
Submitted 04/22/20
Outstanding !!!!
Aryeh M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Went above and beyond the call of duty during this Covid-19 crisis. She is among the greatest doctors in NYC, highly recommended and trusted.
Griffith J.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great doctor -- competent and personable.
Tho .
Submitted 04/21/20
She is nice to take care me.