Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lexington ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

48 total reviews

Lexington ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lexington ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valentina K.
Submitted 10/15/20
I am under dr. Alexa Lessow's care from her almost first steps in this field, I believe it is about twenty years or so. From the very first visit I knew, I WILL KEEP HER! Until her, I have changed many ENT doctors, there was always something I questioned. NOT with dr. Lessow! She represents EVERYTHING IN ONE: deep knowledge, care, professionalism, reliability, kindness like no one I knew before. She is a very skillful surgeon as well (she's performed a marvelous surgery on my son!, she took me out from a very severe sinus-allergy-asthma condition). I will never leave her, because no one will care about my problems like she does. She calls the patient at any time of a day or late evening(!!!)- patient is for her the number one. Also, in her office is always a pleasant atmosphere, she tries to see a patient in about a scheduled time, - so there is no sitting/waiting for hours, always things go smoothly, however, she does NOT rush! She listens, finds solution for problems. She’s the best! Read Less
Fran M.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr. Lessow and her staff were professional and compassionate. The office is immaculate.
Bob S.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr. Lessow has great interpersonal skills, is excellent at listening & diagnosing and has phenomenal follow through.
Alanna P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Lessow performed my tonsillectomy in 2012 and she continues to be one of the physicians I look to most as an example of kind, compassionate, technically skilled care. I am so grateful to her and her team!
Mariana Z.
Submitted 09/02/20
Wonderful staff. The doctors assistants are so welcoming and prepared. Doctor Alexa is absolutely wonderful!
John E.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent experience. Efficient, highly informative and very thorough without getting lost in too much technical detail. The Doctor has a terrific manner.
Mitchell K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Lessow is friendly, knowledgeable and careS a lot about my problems.
Melody H.
Submitted 06/06/20
I appreciate Dr. Lessow’s knowledge and professionalism but also her warm, inviting and comforting personality.
Beverly P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent
Noemi E.
Submitted 06/01/20
I quickly received the medications I needed.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 06/01/20
It was a helpful teledoc appointment. Given the current circumstances, this worked well and resolved the issues.
Kostas T.
Submitted 05/31/20
The best doctor! Best treatment! Friendly ! Polite! Respectful .
Alma C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Lessow is always there when needed. Very responsive and thorough.She goes the extra mile in analyzing and diagnosing. She is an excellent doctor.
Jeannette F.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Lessow was very helpful.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 04/26/20
My experience with Dr. Lessow was great! She's an excellent listener, very compassionate, and was able to treat my ear infection - even though we were using telehealth. Would absolutely recommend.
Ehsan J.
Submitted 04/26/20
Excellent service
James P.
Submitted 04/26/20
Terrific experience, wonderful Doctor
Jacob B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Great
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Lessow made me feel safe with all the precautions she took. And she is always kind and professional.
Caleb D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Lessow is a very thoughtful doctor and takes the time to understand your issue. She prepares thoughtful treatments and makes sure you understand what your options are. Great to have caring Doctors like her in the world.