Testimonials & Reviews

Lexington ENT & Allergy

Alexa Lessow, MD

Otolaryngology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

32 total reviews

Dr. Alexa Lessow always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexa Lessow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P.
Submitted 04/26/20
Terrific experience, wonderful Doctor
Jacob B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Great
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Lessow made me feel safe with all the precautions she took. And she is always kind and professional.
Caleb D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Lessow is a very thoughtful doctor and takes the time to understand your issue. She prepares thoughtful treatments and makes sure you understand what your options are. Great to have caring Doctors like her in the world.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Really appreciate the video capability!
Robert Z.
Submitted 04/22/20
I did not call since I had spoken to the doctor last week.
Jerry F.
Submitted 04/22/20
Outstanding !!!!
Aryeh M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Went above and beyond the call of duty during this Covid-19 crisis. She is among the greatest doctors in NYC, highly recommended and trusted.
Griffith J.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great doctor -- competent and personable.
Tho .
Submitted 04/21/20
She is nice to take care me.
Leo A.
Submitted 04/21/20
Wonderful doctor. Really listens, kind, thoughtful and insightful. She follows up and makes sure you understand. You can reach out anytime and she answers questions and reachable by phone. Highly recommended
Stephanie W.
Submitted 04/21/20
Doctor provided good care as always, but connection was very spotty